TBI logo 

Yom Chamishi, 26 Tammuz 5777
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Board of Directors  2013-2014

Steve Zlotowski


Scott Lyon

Executive Vice President

Nancy Warsinger


Shoshawnah Applebaum


Bernie Berkowitz

Member at Large

Mickie Bateman

Member at Large

Marcia Berkowitz

Member at Large

Judy Chambers

Member at Large

Patricia Penn

Member at Large

 Board members can be reached via: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board Minutes for fiscal year 2013-2014:

July 9 2013

Aug 21 2013

Sept 26 2013

Nov 14 2013

Dec 13 2013


Amended Bylaws